Lamar University Press Logo

SGA elections March 23-24: Update


 The results for the Student Government Association are as follows:

 President: Christian Guillory: 297 votes.

Vice President: Luis Ramirez: 211 votes.
Secretary-Treasurer: Jenny Sosa: 244 votes.
Senior Class Senator: Kelvin Elgar: 48 votes.
Junior Class Senator: Morgan Luke: 77 votes.
Sophomore Class Senator: Linh Nguyen: 17 votes and Angelie Bautista: 28 votes.
There will be a runoff next week for the sophomore class senator next week.



Category: News